GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

11/19/2020 01:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $2,525    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 12:12 PM CT.

  .2010 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT. 4X2. VIN: 1FMEU3BE3AUF02303. 18692 Miles V6 4L Gasoline . SUV W/Bed. GVWR 6020 lbs, 5 Speed Automatic Transmission. Repairs required including but not limited to: minor rust, scratches, dents, chips & dings. Inspect prior to bidding. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. Vehicle was operable when taken out of service. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. ***This item is located in WRANGELL, Alaska. 12010903210002

11/19/2020 01:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $2,800    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 12:02 PM CT.

  2009 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD. 4×4, V8 6 L, GVWR: 9200 lbs, 6 speed Auto transmission. Repairs required including but not limited to: minor rust, scratches, dents, chips & dings. Inspect prior to bidding. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. Vehicle was operable when taken out of service. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. ***This item is located in WRANGELL, Alaska. 12010903150001

11/19/2020 12:52 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $2,850    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 11:52 AM CT.

  2012 Dodge Ram 2500 ST DJ2L92. 4X2. VIN: 3C6TD4HT4CG223608. 13228 Miles V8 5.7L Gasoline Crew Pickup long bed. GVWR 8800 lbs, 6 Speed Automatic Transmission, Rear Passenger door and cab dented, Tailgate dented, Rear and Front Bumper dented. Repairs required including but not limited to: minor rust, scratches, dents, chips & dings. Inspect prior to bidding. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. Vehicle was operable when taken out of service. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. ***This item is located in WRANGELL, Alaska. 12010903210003

11/19/2020 12:42 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $3,800    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 11:42 AM CT.