GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

11/11/2020 12:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-18-2020 11:11 AM CT.

  2002 Ford E350, 15 passenger van, 4×2, 8 cyl, 5.4L, gas, AT, AC, AM/FM radio, PW, ALB. VIN: 1FBSS31L22HA84053; est mileage: 68,797. Vehicle is not operable and will not run, will need to be towed. Has mechanical issues. This vehicle is located at a Federal Correctional Complex so plan accordingly to view or pickup. Contact Donyale with any questions. (157260030900044) 157260030900044

11/11/2020 12:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-18-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  2001 Ford E350, 15 passenger van, 4×2, 8 cyl, 5.4L, gas, AT, AC, AM/FM radio, ALB. VIN: 1FBSS31LX1HA80833; est mileage: 41,177. Vehicle is not operable and will not run, will need to be towed. This vehicle is located at a Federal Correctional Complex so plan accordingly to view or pickup. Contact Donyale with any questions. (157260030900033) 157260030900033