GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

11/09/2020 06:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 05:31 PM CT.

Ford F-250 truck bed, approx 2015 model. (707445026219481) No tailgate 707445026219481

11/09/2020 06:27 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 05:27 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (22-PALLETS) OF FLOOR CARPET TILES. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 1938460308-0001-A) 19384603080001A

11/09/2020 06:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 05:21 PM CT.

SC Ambulance module, 2015-2016 model, 9-1/2 ft D x 8 ft H x 8 ft W (Note: The rear step adds 1-1/2 ft for total of 11 ft D), 2 ea, either Type I or Type III module; shell only; add-on equipment not present. (707445026219471) Appears to be in good condition but may need repairs; no generator; electrical not hooked up; more photos can be viewed by clicking on additional documents link below 707445026219471

11/09/2020 06:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  (1) CLIMATE CONTROLLED GUARD SHACK. BAR TAG 43891, SERIAL NUMBER: K2380 W912DR-06-F-0115 DELTA SCIENTIFIC CORP MODEL CK68-1BRI CLIMATE CONTROLLED GUARD SHACK. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED WITH MS. SHARON HILL AT (410) 962-2023 OR EMAIL: SHARON.L.HILL@USACE.ARMY.MIL. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: W81W3G-0307-0002-1) W81W3G030700021

11/09/2020 05:09 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 04:09 PM CT.

  Rucksacks, Molle, Medium, fabric body only, Model: ACU Digital Pattern, (UCP). Straps and frame not included, 2410 ea. (7074L202739056) New 7074L202739056

11/09/2020 03:08 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 02:08 PM CT.

  5 seat vinyl bench seat, black 5 rows, 7 seats per row. (7074EX02794390) Usable; some seats may need repairs 7074EX02794390

11/09/2020 12:37 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 11:37 AM CT.

  Projector, Optoma GT720, SN:Q8HA049AAAAAC0180. (70744102261883) Repairs needed; does not power on 70744102261883

11/09/2020 12:15 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 11:15 AM CT.

  Mosler, 2-drawer safe, SN:1201515, Model:40622200A09, electronic combination pad, weighs 313 lbs. Safe is open. Combination available. (70712502750001B) Usable; will need heavy duty cart or lift to transport 70712502750001B

11/09/2020 12:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 11:05 AM CT.