GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

11/09/2020 06:25 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 05:25 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF VARIOUS COPIER AND ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: (3) DELL 9PN5P IMAGINE UNITS, (4) DELL 00T6J1J BLACK TONER CARTRIDGES, (2) HP CF359A 828A-CYAN IMAGING DRUMS, (52) HP C8765WN OPTION 140 BLACK INK, (1) SAMSUNG UN60J6200 LED TELEVISION AND (3) DELL X5GDJ BLACK TONER CARTRIDGES. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MR. ALFONSO CAVIEDES AT (202) 549-6631 OR EMAIL: ALFONSO.CAVIEDES@TSA.DHS.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 703180-0272-0001, 0002, 0004, 0009, 0010, 0012) MULTI ITEMS

11/09/2020 06:24 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (3-PALLETS) & (3-FLOOR ITEMS) OF ADP EQUIPMENT AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: DESKTOP CPUS, LAPTOPS, SERVERS, TRIPODS, TV’S, PAPER SHREDDERS, MONITORS, PRINTERS AND OTHER VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-0296-0001) 0031NZ02960001

11/09/2020 06:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (4-PALLETS) OF ADP EQUIPMENT AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: LAPTOPS, SERVERS, MONITORS, INKJET PRINTERS, KEYBOARDS, WEB SECURITY APPLIANCES, DESKTOPS AND SCANNERS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULE 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT 202-380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 453100-00520007 THRU 0010 & 0013 THRU 0017) MULTI ITEMS

11/09/2020 12:48 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 11:48 AM CT.

Various HP toner cartridges consisting of: Black for HP LJ 5500/5550, Model:C9730A, 9 ea; Magenta for HP LJ 5500/5550, Model:C9733A, 1 ea; Yellow for HP LJ 5500/5550, Model:C9732A, 1 ea; and Black for HP LJ Enterprise CP5520, Model:CE270A, 1 ea. (70744502550289-0292) New MULTI ITEMS

11/09/2020 12:38 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2020 11:38 AM CT.

Black Toner Cartridge for HP CP1515, Model: CB540A, 54 ea. (70744502550288) New 70744502550288