GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

11/07/2020 02:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 01:12 PM CT.

  2000 DRY VAN TRAILER, MANUFACTURED HOMES, WHITE, 53 FOOT, (TRIALER HAS WORN PANELS, FLOOR HAS CHIPS AND PITS, BODY HAS SCRATCHES, TIRES ARE DRY ROT, (REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (157D270220L067) V5P545801 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 157D270220L067

11/07/2020 02:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-14-2020 01:02 PM CT.

  2005 REFER DRY TRAILER, MANUFACTURED HOMES, 53 FOOT, (HAS WORN PANELS, FLOOR HAS CHIPS AND PITS, BODY HAS SCRATCHES, TIRE ARE DRY ROT, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (157D270220L068) VYM220206 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 157D270220L068