GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

11/05/2020 07:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Golf Cart; VIN: 1199367; blown engine; model: SHTL 9566; 6 seater; please inspect before purchase; items are available for viewing by appointment only due to Covid restrictions; viewing and removal of items hours are from 8 am 12 pm and 1 pm 4pm, closed for lunch; AG0003261295; CSREES-0426-09; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315902330001

11/05/2020 06:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2020 05:01 PM CT.

Pickup Truck, 1 Each: Dodge, D-50, 1987, 4×2, 2.6L, 4 cyl, gas, AT. Mileage is 142,105 but the first digit is stuck on 0. Repairs needed, not reliable to drive as is. Must be towed or hauled. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 1405D702660001

11/05/2020 11:21 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 10:21 AM CT.

  1992 Mitsubishi Truck, 02ycl, Est mi: 36,500, VIN: U00TAU003965. Repairs including but not limited teared seat, worn interior, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (148109 0219 #0001) 14810902190001