GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

11/03/2020 08:03 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 07:03 PM CT.

Refrigerated Seedling & Seed Cooler (Internal: 140228-0265-2014) Mfg National, Mdl unknown, Purchased in 1996, Dim: 11 ft, 7 inches on sides, 11 ft, 7 inches across front & back that has the door, 10 ft, 4 inches High, Compressors on top, Racks for boxes & bags, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: used, Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 14022802652014

11/03/2020 08:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2020 07:01 PM CT.

Rotary Table (Internal: W81UCX-0276-1100) Mfg Machine Products Corp., US Navy, Mdl ROTAB36, SN: 92743000161, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used, Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. W81UCX02761100