GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

10/28/2020 08:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 06:03 PM CT.

  Golden 4 wheel Scooter, Bottom Up Bar, and a Hoyer Lift, (1 Lot); -used-; These items are fair and usable conditions. The successful bidder is responsible for removing all equipment along with accessories. Ensure to have a 3ft vehicle or trailer at least to upload equipment from the dock. Lemon Hodges will be your POC for scheduling pickup date, it is expected that the entire lot be removed on pick up date. Lemon Hodges can be reached at 601-362-4471 ext.53842 scheduling is Monday thru Friday8am-330pm (No weekends or Federal Holidays). 36440302582057

10/28/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 05:53 PM CT.

  Pill Counter, (1 EA); Eyecon, -used-; EE#67766, Successful bidders are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on the gsaauctions.gov website. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. Federal employees cannot suggest shipping and or packaging companies; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 3641020259MH01

10/28/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  Exercise and Training System, Iontophoresis Units, Model PM 850, (2 EA); Codetron, Model 9023C, (1 EA); Kinetron exercise and training system, (1 EA); . -used-; The successful bidder must ensure you have resources (equipment personnel ) to remove the items purchased. Ensure you have a vehicle or trailer at least 3ft tall to upload items from the dock to your vehicle or trailer. The successful bidder will be total responsible for removing items from the dock to their vehicle. The entire lot purchased is expected to be removed on the pickup date. Your POC will be Lemon Hodges to scheduled pickup. His contact number 601-362-4471-53842 Monday thru Friday from 8am-330pm except for Federal Holidays. 36440302582056

10/28/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  Aspirator, Stryker Neptune 2 Rover, (1 EA); EE# 45383; ***Repairs required***; Successful bidders are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on the gsaauctions.gov website. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. Federal employees cannot suggest shipping and or packaging companies; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 3641020260MH01

10/28/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 05:23 PM CT.