GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

10/21/2020 02:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 12:13 PM CT.

Arjo Maxi Move Lifts (367308025863501) Lot sale consisting of two Arjo Maxi Move patient lifts, repairs required. 367308025863501

10/21/2020 02:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 12:03 PM CT.

Electromedical AS100 (36620602620092) One Alpha-Stim 100, was in working order when removed from service. 36620602620092

10/21/2020 01:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 11:53 AM CT.

Hospital Medical Equipment (367466028720112) Lot sale consisting of: 7ea Monitor-Medical; 4ea Electrosurgical Unit; 1ea Air Filter Purifier; 2ea Endoscope Television System; 2ea Endoscopic Light Source; 2ea Video Printer; and 3ea Endoscopy Carts. Model: OEV191H (1) ea; Model: OEV1914 (3) ea; Model: FORCE 2 (1) ea; Model: FORCE FX-C (3) ea; Model: OPTIMUMM (1) ea; Model: LMD-1950MD HD (1) ea; Model: 1529L (2) ea; Model: CV-180 (2) ea; Model: CLV-180 (2) ea; Model: OEP-3 (1) ea; Model: OEP-4 (1) ea; Model: WM-WP1 (2) ea; and Model: WM-D60 (1) ea. Repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466028720112