GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/16/2020 08:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 06:50 PM CT.

1 filing shelf, 76.5 T x 216 W x 12 D; 1 filing shelf, 87 T x 73 W x 12 D; 1 filing shelf, 82.5 T x 100 W x 14D. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

10/16/2020 08:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 06:40 PM CT.

4 rectangular training tables, 72 T x 30 W x24 D; 4 semi-circular training tables tables, 48 diameter; 1 round table, 48 diameter. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

10/16/2020 08:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 06:30 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of: 4 short cabinets, 29 T x 48 W x 23 D; 4 tall cabinets cabinets, 62 T x 24 W x 23 D; 10 lateral filing cabinets, 27 T x 36 W x 18 D; 4 tall lateral filing cabinets, 50.25 T x 36 W x 18 D; 1 credenza cabinet, 30 T x 25 W x 20 D. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

10/16/2020 08:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 06:20 PM CT.

One lot est. to consist of: 15 blue rolling chairs. Repairs may be required. 1638FJ0267JAX21

10/16/2020 08:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 06:10 PM CT.

One lot est. to consist of: 2 chairs; 3 maroon chairs; 8 grey rolling chairs — two are wheelless, some are stained. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

10/16/2020 08:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 06:02 PM CT.

One lot of 1 bench flooring mount and 3 furniture tables 68x24x29. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required.1931980269AT01;1931980269AT04 MULTI ITEMS

10/16/2020 08:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 06:01 PM CT.

One lot of 1 credenza, 1 executive desk, 2 side tables, 1 executive desk, 1 computer desk, and 1 table. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 104400027220252

10/16/2020 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 06:00 PM CT.

One lot est. to consist of: 13 Henry Miller chairs. Repairs may be required. 1638FJ0267JAX17

10/16/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:51 PM CT.

One lot of office furniture: 2 aeron chairs with leather arms, 2 chairs with arms, 2 oval tables, 2 walnut cherry chairs, 2 straight fiddleback with arms, 1 stool low back chair, 1 desk workstation, 1 multi-media cart. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 1048160268B001

10/16/2020 07:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:50 PM CT.