GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/15/2020 08:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 06:31 PM CT.

  2000 Cushman Carryall, White, 49 HP, White, 4 Cylinder, Gas, Utility Truck, ***Repairs required***; This small white truck carryall is a turn-in from our Engineering Department. Pickups are from Monday to Friday 0800-1500 -POC for scheduling pickup days and times will be Robert Frazier, III (Frazier.FrazierIII@va.gov) Packing & Shipping is the Responsibility of the Purchaser. Truck is located at our Liberty Garage here at the Gainesville VA Hospital 36422302600001

10/15/2020 08:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,250    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 06:21 PM CT.

  2005 Ford F450XL, White, VIN: 1FDXW47P25EB96312, Approx. Mileage 134,500, automatic transmission, power steering, air conditioning, manual windows, Diesel Engine, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Tires and batteries need replacement, Body damage, rust, chipped paint throughout the body, stains, worn areas***; Your pre-bid inspection is invited, encouraged, and cautioned. Inspection of the property prior to placing a bid highly recommended. Please contact the property custodial to schedule an appointment for viewing and removal. Office hours are Monday thru Friday 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM, office is closed on weekends and Holidays. 14420F02590001

10/15/2020 08:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 06:11 PM CT.

  2012 Chevrolet Tahoe, SUV, 4-Wheel Drive, Gas, AT, V8, 5.3, Vin 1GNSK2E07CR185498, Odometer: 116,058 mi as of 8/27/2020, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Dents, tires worn, residue from decals on side and back, needs brake repair, needs battery, truck did start and run when parked. Other issues may be present, Vehicle has been sitting for approximately 1 year***; ***Please Note: Truck will need to be hauled or towed offsite***; There is no help available for loading or hauling vehicle. Physical inspection is recommended. 14450C02470001

10/15/2020 08:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,250    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 06:01 PM CT.

  2007 Ford F350, White, Serial#: 1FTWW31537EA26478, F486324, 573779, Gasoline Engine, 8 Cylinder, Est Mi: 146,420, Automatic, ***Unknown deficiencies may exist, but the vehicle is operational*** The buyer must be prepared to load remove truck from site without assistance. 14435202680002

10/15/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 05:51 PM CT.

  2004 Ford F150, Super Crew Cab, XLT, 4X4, VIN: 1FTRW14W94KC14473, Est mileage: 72,626, 4.6 liter 8 cylinder engine, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Console torn, side view mirror cracked, rear view mirror detached, odometer display is faint, stains on seats,upholstery torn, check engine light on, tail gate is dented***; For more information please contact Steve Henry 561-735-6021 steven_s_henry@fws.gov; ***Please be advised this vehicle has a recall***; ***The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer***; ***Click Link to View Attachment Pertaining to Recall*** 1475GY02390002

10/15/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $3,000    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 05:41 PM CT.