GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

10/15/2020 04:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 02:20 PM CT.

  Panasonic TV with VCR Model: PV-C1331W Serial: G1AA32365. TV turns on, VCR operation unknown. All pickup of assets is by appointment only 1203R602467072

10/15/2020 02:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:36 PM CT.

  Est 4ea, Solar Panels: 5 Inches Deep, 38 Inches Wide, 45.5 Inches Long. Plug in Receptacles. Conditions and wattage unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149103 0212 #0002) 14910302120002

10/15/2020 02:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:22 PM CT.

  Water Pumps, 3 gas driven, one electric. Working Condition unknown. Repairs required and parts may be missing. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149103 0210 #0001) 14910302100001

10/15/2020 02:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:20 PM CT.

  Propane Transfer Equipment: Mfr: Wayne Wilson Industries (transfer from propane fuel one tank to another) Evacates propane in an environmentally protective manner from one pound propane canisters and render canisters suitable for safe disposal or recycling, 84 inches long, 54 inches wide, 53 inches high. Long term outdoor storage. Working conditions unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149103 0205 #0005) 14910302050005

10/15/2020 02:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:01 PM CT.

2020 Misc vehicle parts consisting of: Chevrolet Suburban 2nd row seats, blk vinyl, 60 ea; 3rd row seats, blk vinyl, 72 ea; rear compartment box, blk, 70 ea; Ford F150 center consoles, gray cloth, 57 ea; back door panels,, gray, 20 ea; backrow seat, gray cloth, 12 ea; Jeep Rubicon rear seat, blk cloth, 5 ea; and 2nd row seat, blk cloth, 5 ea. (70525302820015) New; total of 35 forklift pallets 70525302820015