GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

10/15/2020 02:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:23 PM CT.

  Heater, gas 116K BTU Wall-ceiling mount, Modine, 1PH, 115 Fan. Condition unknown. Repairs required and parts missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149103 0210 #0004) 14910302100004

10/15/2020 02:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:18 PM CT.

  Parts Washer: Mfr: unknown. Poly. Working Condition unknown. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149103 0210 #0003) 14910302100003

10/15/2020 02:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:08 PM CT.

  Parts Washer with overhead light: Mfr: unknown. Poly. Working Condition unknown. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149103 0210 #0002) 14910302100002

10/15/2020 01:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 11:23 AM CT.

  1990 JOHN DEERE 770 BH ROAD GRADER. VIN: DW770BH531075. Total hours 6084. Batteries dead, engine condition unknown, has a flat tire, ac inoperable, body has rust, dents, dings. Other repairs may be required. Recalls: Unkn. Inspection highly recommended prior to purchase. For more information please contact Matthew Nielsen 907-532-2445 matthew_nielsen@fws.gov. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Alaska. 1475GY02670001