GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

10/10/2020 01:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 11:42 AM CT.

  1998 ARCTIC CAT BEARCAT 550 WIDE TRACK SNOW MOBILE; Mileage: 2215. Stored indoor. Last used several years ago and was running at that time. Electric start. Reverse. Towable Hauling Device. Two-up seat with backrest, Extra windshield and cover included. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED PLEASE NOTE: SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. 1482AF02540002

10/10/2020 01:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 11:32 AM CT.

  1998 ARCTIC CAT BEARCAT 550 WIDE TRACK SNOW MOBILE; Electric start. Reverse. Towable Hauling Device. Two-up seat with backrest. Extra windshield and cover included. CONDITION: Mileage: 2392 Stored indoor. Last used several years ago and was running at that time. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED PLEASE NOTE: SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. 1482AF02540001