GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

10/09/2020 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (3) Ultra Move assisted standing relocating device. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Winning bidder will be required to give 24 to 48 hours notice prior to pick up. Hours of operation are 8am to 3pm Monday through Friday (no weekends or holiday schedule). all personal will be required to wear face mask when removing property. 36521302450001

10/09/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Bariatric Blood draw green chair. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36544802400001

10/09/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (9) HP computers, (9) HP computer monitors and (9) Nikon digital cameras. The computers have had their hard drives removed. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36511202447500

10/09/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Heritage Medical Pro Ultrasound Patient Table, model# Sonobed. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550802470003

10/09/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Verathon BVI 3000 Bladder Scanner. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. *****Click on the below Medical Device Statement of Intent link to print, fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until required form is received. Submit statement to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222 *****. 36550802470001

10/09/2020 07:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:09 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) LogiQuip vented cabinet with dryer for flexible endoscopes. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550802460002

10/09/2020 07:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:08 PM CT.