GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

10/07/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $550    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  1997 Case 580 Super L Backhoe, 4 cylinders, diesel engine, manual transmission, 4X4, air conditioning, intermittent wipers, leather interior, power steering. VIN: JJG0204155, est. mileage: 3,800. Repairs required but not limited to: Body damage and rust, dents and scratches. Visual blemishes. Left side window door lock is broken. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. Physical inspection before bidding is very highly recommended. Vehicle is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. 15316102740003

10/07/2020 06:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 04:07 PM CT.

  Boss snowplow blade. Mdl: RT3 straight. Unknown operating condition. Standard duty. 89 wide. Lights are attached to the plow. Made of steel and some rust is on the unit. Approx. Unit dimensions: 89 long x 40 wide x 49 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502580007

10/07/2020 05:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 03:57 PM CT.

  Cub Cadet. 5522E snowblower. Serial number: 1F27688007. Unknown operating condition. Gasoline engine. Engine is not locked, string does pull. Approx. Unit dimensions: 53 long x 22 wide x 40 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502580005

10/07/2020 05:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 03:56 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of (2) backhoe buckets. This lot contains different sizes and quantities. Backhoe bucket #1: 24 bucket. Qty: 1. Mfr: John Deere. Mdl: LVA12552. Serial number: 11131. Made of steel. 3.96 cubic feet capacity. 24 inches. Approx. Dimensions: 26 long x 23 wide x28 tall. Backhoe bucket #2: 24 bucket. Qty: 1.mfr: John Deere. Mdl: LVA13356. Serial number: 142517. Made of steel. 3.29 cubic feet capacity. 24 inches. Approx. Dimensions: 26 long x 23 wide x 25 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502580002