GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/07/2020 02:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 12:04 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell RM361 flat panel monitors stands and notebook dock (85 EA); Dell E-port plus advanced port replicator 240 W (88 EA). Most of the items are used but some are new, still in the box. Not all include power cords. No other accessories included with purchase. 7074FN0232DOCK

10/07/2020 01:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 11:55 AM CT.

  Misc Office and IT Equipment (367466024108284 (lot 4)) Lot sale consisting of: copier EE1229; patient flow system EE10455; shredder EE8445; canon image runner EE1246; HP digital sender EE13021; Samsung Multi function EE16623; Fax Xerox Model 2121 EE11267; Fax Xerox Model Pro 580 EE5919; Dell Latitude D520 11347; Printer Canon 11346; Typewriter 11348; Samsung SCX EE16883; Olympus 90211350; Canon EOS EE2020; Samsung BACC200032W; Handy Cam EE9230; Switcher Signal 19414; In Focus Projector EE13355; Bogen EE545; and Misc. HD Docking Station, Samsung SCX EE1688. Some repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466024108284

10/07/2020 01:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 11:46 AM CT.

One lot of Copiers. 1 ea: Canon Image Runner Advance C5051 with Staple Finisher C1 and Cassette Feeding Unit AD1. 1 ea: Ricoh MP5002SPG with Paper Feed Unit (2 additional trays) with Bridge Unit. In useable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. Facility is not able to provide assistance, so any required equipment to remove must be brought by the bidder. (107250026809241) 107250026809241