GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update


.

09/30/2020 01:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 11:31 AM CT.

2003 Freightliner Supreme Bus J000042, 4×2, 6 cyl, 5.9L, diesel, AT. VIN: 4UZAABBW83CL82372; est mileage: 342,133. Will have a scrap title and will need to be towed. Dead battery; body and rust damage; engine repairs required; electrical problems; interior damage; mechanical problems; oil leaks; transmission repairs required; visual blemishes; cracked windshield; A C inoperable; transmission wire harness is cut and pulled apart. (15730102390007) 15730102390007

09/30/2020 01:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 11:21 AM CT.

2015 Ford Mustang, 6 cyl, 3.7L, gas, AT. VIN: 1FA6P8AM7F5312131; est mileage: 66,880. Vehicle is NOT operable and will be sold with a salvage title. Black exterior, Black cloth interior. Will need to be towed and no assistance will be available to help load. Roll back tow truck highly suggested to remove. **This vehicle has an open recall. **Purchaser is responsible for resolving all recalls with manufacturer ** (15310102520908A) 15310102520908A