GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

09/28/2020 07:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 05:08 PM CT.

Generator, 1 Each: Mfr Honda, Mdl EX1000, portable, 120V, 1200W, AC, 12V, DC, gas powered. Part of housing is missing, item has not been tested. 470E3602620505

09/28/2020 07:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 05:05 PM CT.

  Basketball Scoreboard, Scorebrain MP259 with MP265 Electronic Controller, (1 EA); *** Repairs required*** 1641B1011310001