GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/28/2020 09:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 07:20 PM CT.

  Cabinets, Endoscopic Instrument, Medivators Corp ESC10T2, (3 EA); an enclosed cabinet, generally wall mounted, designed for storage of endoscopic instruments and all related accessories, may or may not include a biopsy forcep rack. it may contain shelves, racks or hangers, Inspection is highly encouraged. The successful bidder must remove all items with in the lot during the scheduled removal date and time. The successful bidder must bring proper vehicle, equipment and personnel to load and remove all property with in Lot. No removal extensions will be granted unless agreed upon in writing by GSA and the Property Custodian. Repairs may be required. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property 364105021300019

09/28/2020 09:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 07:10 PM CT.

  Surgical Instrument Drier, Medivators Corp CM00292, (1 EA); an apparatus for drying surgical instruments by heating or blowing with air, gas, electricity, etc. Inspection is highly encouraged. The successful bidder must remove all items within the lot during the scheduled removal date and time. The successful bidder must bring proper vehicle, equipment and personnel to load and remove all property with in Lot. No removal extensions will be granted unless agreed upon in writing by GSA and the Property Custodian. Repairs may be required. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property.; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 364105021300029

09/28/2020 07:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 05:07 PM CT.

3 Phase Motors, 1 Lot: Including 2 ea Landmark, Mdl LMPRSD0154 and 1 ea Teco, Mdl N0036. 360201022600011

09/28/2020 07:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 05:06 PM CT.

  Liebert AC Power System 200VA, (3 EA); -used- 28410800550003

09/28/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 05:02 PM CT.

Diesel Engine, 1 Each: Mfr Caterpillar, Mdl 370HP, 276KW, turbo charged, S/N RMF09002, hours and usage information are not available. 470E3602610504

09/28/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  Global Water Group, LS-M15000 water purification systems, (2 EA); Both assets were purchased in 2009 and have sat inside a warehouse since their purchase.These assets have never been used. It is possible some of the seals have dry rotted. The units is made by Global Water Group. According to to the manufacture when, operated in conformity with the basic operation manual the equipment can produce of 700-800 gallons per hour. Items may require repairs and parts may be missing. Purchaser is responsible for coordinating packing, shipping, handling, loading Please call 24 hours in advance for a site inspection. 36460001950025

09/28/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 05:02 PM CT.