GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

09/24/2020 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  1999 Front Loader with 7219 hours of use. Good tires on the machine tire size 20.5 R25 good glass all the way around, the interior is in good condition, comes with a scale that is not working right now, has a 3 and a quarter bucket on it with a good cutting edge intact. Very powerful machine all functions on the machine are in working order. Comes with a plug for the block to stay warm. Comes with lights all the way around. The heater does work but does not have ac. A great piece of equipment.Tag No. FRA14021 624HX 6982AM02540002 6982AM02540002

09/24/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  1999 Motor Grader 6445 hours of use. The tire size on the grader is 14.00 R24 with a good 70 percent of tread left, good glass all the way around the machine, a very efficient heater and a after mark red dot ac unit that was installed blows cold air. Comes with a set of front ripper tines that were not used very often. There is 3 inches still left on the grader blades. Normal wear on the seat that has one rip in it. Front and back wipers that work. Overall condition of the machine is good, it will get the job done. All services done to the machine on a routine basis. All functions work. With the exception of a few lights that the bulbs needs replaced. Has a block heater as well. Tag No. FRA14020 670CH 6982AM02540001 6982AM02540001