GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

09/17/2020 09:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-24-2020 07:50 PM CT.

2005 Chevrolet K1500 Silverado Ext Cab-WT (Internal: 1284M5-0258-6909) GVWR 6400, 8 cyl, 4×4, 4 spd AT w/OD, 4.8L, AC, Individual Climate Controls, PS/PB, PW/PDL, Power Mirrors, Anti-Theft, Dual Driver/Pass Airbags, Cruise Control, Tilt Steering/Column, Tachometer, Tool Box, Automatic Headlights, Daytime Running Lights, Cargo Box Light, Est tire tread: F/R 10/32; AM/FM w/Cass. No Open Recalls. Repairs needed, but not limited to: No known repairs, but Dents on Left Ext Cab door & RS Rear Bumper w/some rust/corrosion on ends; Tailgate Bezel missing; Working condition not guaranteed. 1284M502586909

09/17/2020 09:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-24-2020 07:40 PM CT.

2007 Ford Ranger XLT Ext Cab (Internal: 1284M5-0258-4085) GVWR 5140, 6 cyl, 4×4, 5 spd Manual w/OD, 4.0L, AC, PS/PB, Anti-Theft, Dual Driver/Pass Airbags, Cruise Control, Tilt Steering, Tachometer, Tire Pressure Monitor, Tool Box, Est tire tread: F – 4/32, R – 7/32; AM/FM w/CD. No Open Recalls. Repairs needed, but not limited to: No known repairs; Working condition not guaranteed. 1284M502584085

09/17/2020 09:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-24-2020 07:30 PM CT.

2009 Ford F250 XL Super Duty Crew Cab (Internal: 1284M5-0258-4444) GVWR 9600, 8 cyl, 4×4, 5 spd AT, 5.4L, AC, ABS Brakes, PS/PB, Cruise Control, Tilt Steering, Anti-Theft, Dual Driver/Pass Airbags, Leer High Rise Camper Shell, Tachometer, Tire Pressure Monitor, Trip Computer, Tow Receiver Hitch, Cargo Box Light, Est tire tread: F/R 8/32 to 10/32; AM/FM w/CD. No Open Recalls. Repairs needed, but not limited to: No known repairs, but 3″ Dent on LR Fender; Working condition not guaranteed. 1284M502584444

09/17/2020 09:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-24-2020 07:20 PM CT.

2006 International 7600 Cab & Chassis (Internal: 1204P5-0257-5897) GVWR 66,000, 6 cyl, 13 spd Manual, 4.3L, 430 Gear Ratio, Cummins ISM 425V-410 HP, Diesel, Hour meter reads 4040 Hendricks Spring Suspension, 213″ Wheelbase, 138″ Cab to Axle, 75″ after Axle; 20,000 lbs Front Axle; PS/PB, Power Mirrors, Cruise Control, AC, Dual Rear Wheels, Pintle Hitch, Est tire tread: F-20/32; R-13/32; Tow Pkg, AM/FM w/CD. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Hood cracked on pass front; Driver’s RF fender flare missing; Paint chips; Hole in floor of cab; Driver’s seat torn; Working condition not guaranteed. Ted’s cell number is 541-219-2919. 1204P502575897

09/17/2020 09:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-24-2020 07:10 PM CT.

2014 Ford F350 XL Super Duty Super Cab w/Utility Body (Internal: 123A75-0248-OR07) GVWR 14,000, 8 cyl, 4×4, 6 spd AT, 6.7L, Diesel, Dual Rear Wheels, AC, ABS Brakes, Electronic Brake Assistance, Traction Control System, Anti-Theft, Airbags: Driver/Pass, Side Head Curtain/Front Side; Tilt Steering/Column, Tow Pkg, Running Boards, Cargo Box Light, Truck bed rack system. No Open Recalls. Repairs needed, but not limited to: NO Tool Box; Turbo needs to be replaced; NEEDS NEW BATTERIES, WILL NOT HOLD CHARGE; Faded paint & scratches; Numerous dents on both sides, front & back; Soiled, stained scratched seats; Covered in long scratches across the body from tree branches; Some larger dents present on the back bumper & side of truck; Working condition not guaranteed. 123A750248OR07

09/17/2020 09:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-24-2020 07:00 PM CT.