GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

09/17/2020 08:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $750    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 06:41 PM CT.

  2004 Ford F150 Heritage, 4×4, Cloth Interior, F485284, Prior to bidding, inspection of the vehicle is recommended and can be viewed M-F 8 to 3 1404D802400002

09/17/2020 08:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 06:31 PM CT.

  2001 Ford F250, White, Serial: 1FTNX21S21EC33069, F483521, 571803, type of fuel: Gas, Cylinders 10, Est mileage: 74,530, transmission: Auto, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Dead battery, the vehicle turns over but will not start, dents and scratches*** 14435202400006

09/17/2020 08:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 06:21 PM CT.

  2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500, Extended Cab, 4X4, VIN: 1GCEK19Z23Z275134, Est Mileage is 88,159, 5.3 Liter 8 cylinder engine, bed liner, toolbox, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Vehicle has some rust, torn upholstery, headliner partially detached, Tailgate latch sticks, tail light lens cracked, rear bumper rusted, missing some interior trim*** For more information|please contact Steve Henry 561-735-6021 steven_s_henry@fws.gov 1475GY02390001

09/17/2020 08:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $3,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 06:11 PM CT.

  2007 Ford F150XLT, 4×4, White, Crew Cab, Pickup Truck, serial: 1FTPW145X7FB46793, F486825, 574168, Gas, 8 Cylinders, Est mileage: 109,100, Automatic, AM/FM radio, power windows and door locks; ***Repairs required but not limited to: Body damage on right side of truck bed and tailgate. Cloth interior shows stains, rips and excessive use. Driver’s side exterior mirror broken, both sides of truck scratched, some rust, tailgate protector missing, needs tires, Other Unknown deficiencies repairs are needed***; Buyer must be prepared to load remove truck from site without assistance, Monday-Friday 8 am to 3 pm except Federal holidays. 14435202400011

09/17/2020 08:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 06:01 PM CT.

  2005 Chevrolet Tahoe, Capacity : 6, Mileage: 62,915, 8 cylinder engine, white, Automatic transmission, 4×2, Anti-lock brakes, fabric interior, keyless entry, Intermittent wipes, Power brakes, Power locks, Power windows, Power steering, Towing package. ***Repairs required but not limited to: Water leaks into rear hatch, A/C inoperable, body damage rust, brakes worn, interior damage, scratches, visual blemishes*** 140F0402180002

09/17/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $3,500    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:51 PM CT.

  2004 Ford F150, Super Crew Cab, XLT, 4X4, VIN: 1FTRW14W94KC14473, Est mileage: 72,626, 4.6 liter 8 cylinder engine, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Console torn, side view mirror cracked, rear view mirror detached, odometer display is faint, stains on seats,upholstery torn, check engine light on, tail gate is dented***; For more information please contact Steve Henry 561-735-6021 steven_s_henry@fws.gov; ***Please be advised this vehicle has a recall***; ***The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer***; ***Click Link to View Attachment Pertaining to Recall*** 1475GY02390002

09/17/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $4,500    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:41 PM CT.