GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/16/2020 07:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:49 PM CT.

  APPROX. 3, CISCO Systems Catalyst switch, mdl# WS-C6509-E. Very heavy. One fan in the back so please see the picture. There is a loading dock on the property, can have it put onto a pallet if the needed. The purchaser must have a picture ID to get onto Government property. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED.(201361022720090 through 0092) MULTI ITEMS

09/16/2020 07:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:39 PM CT.

  APPROX. 4, CISCO Systems INC power supply, mdl# 8700W-E., STILL IN BOX, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. (201361022720086 through 0089) MULTI ITEMS