GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

09/16/2020 05:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 03:05 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 pallet of BD sharps containers. 17 gallon, xtra large. 7532EZ02330051

09/16/2020 01:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 11:58 AM CT.

  IT Equipment (367206021900061) Lot sale: 5 pallets of IT equipment to include end of cycle Printers and desktops. Assortment of other electronic equipment and cables. Serviceability is possible but is NOT guaranteed. Hard drives removed and/or wiped. Payment due on or before 09/25/2020. Fiscal year ending, no late payments will be accepted. 367206021900061