GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

09/11/2020 01:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,125    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 11:13 AM CT.

  TRIPLE AXLE BOAT TRAILER BOAT TRAILER, Mfg. EZ Loader, Model: 6-TIEZB 26-30 12000, VIN 1ZEAATYM96A026722, triple axle, bunks, surge brakes GTWR 14400, O A dim.: 31.6 L, 96 W, wST225 75R15D tires. Repairs required including but not limited to: Lights do not work, wheels lock up. Inspect prior to bidding. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failure cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. . ***This item is located in Alaska. 12010902412376T

09/09/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 10:11 AM CT.

TA35 TOW TRACTOR: 2002 Ingersoll Rand TA35, Serial no. is PXF205, 06 Cylinder, Diesel Fuel, Automatic Transmission 10 Forward, 3 Reverse, Repairs are required but not limited to rust and deterioration from sitting outside. Z700980097J001