GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

09/10/2020 07:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 05:36 PM CT.

Portable Ladder, 1 Each: Hand Jack, 500lb capacity. Platform Height: 7FT, 12 FT L x 54 inches W; hand jack extends platform, has pintle hitch for low speed lot towing, not designed for over the road towing. Handrails and platform side panels are removable. Collapsed Height: 81.5 inches (48 inches without rails). Stored outside. 47024302402006

09/10/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 05:32 PM CT.

Assorted Hoses, 1 Lot: Lot consists of 50 each water hoses, Mfr Titan Industries, Models 3Q07 and 1Q01, grade 3, class 2, 100psi, potable water use only. Some hoses have cracks, are weather and have broken fittings. Lengths vary 10 ft and under, diameters vary from 1/2-3.4 inch. Lot also consists of 26 each rubber hoses, Mfr Food and Beverage, Mdl FDA 3A, 1.5 inch diameter, approximately 10 ft and under, 250psi. Some hoses have cracks, are weathered and have broken fittings. Lot stored is stored outside in 3 boxes. 1 ea plastic green box measurements: 47 inch L x 42 inch W x 46 inch H; 1 ea wood box with pallet, box not secured to pallet measurements: 42 inch L x 42 inch W x 42 inch H; and 1 ea plastic white box measurements: 48 inch L x 44 inch W x 38 inch H. 47024302402004