GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/10/2020 08:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 06:03 PM CT.

Tent Support Trailer, 1 Each: Mfr Power Systems International, Mdl 2000906, Part Number: 2001924, Serial Number: 1218048, Year: 2005. AC Specifications: Power: 208v, Phase: 3, Frequency: 50-60Hz, Capacity: 96,000BTU. Generator Specification: Generator missing data plate, separate data sticker states 20KW, unable to verify full generator specifications due to missing data plate, 208v, 60 amp. Generator Engine Specifications: Make: Lister-Petter No.: 04005769LPWT4A958, Power-r-min: 26.2KW 1800, 4 cyl, Diesel, 24v. Generator case has damage, missing parts on engine, generator control panel door broken off, HRS: 824.7. Item not tested, appears to be missing parts, missing batteries, bird nest in generator case engine compartment. Trailer does not have data plate, has pintle attachment, trailer landing gear wheel bent, trailer jack is bent, trailer jack is removed, and trailer jack base is sitting on lose on trailer. Trailer tires hold air, size:37 x 12.50 R 16.5 slt ms. Unit has rust, dents, bent broken components throughout. 14FT L x 85 inches W x 72 inches H. Stored outside. 47024302402005

09/10/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 05:31 PM CT.

Fan Unit, 1 Each: Mfr ATT, Mdl J5D003BE-2. 8905700217029C

09/10/2020 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 05:30 PM CT.

Sliding Beam Anchor, 1 Each: Mfr Iron Wing, Mdl Glyder. 8905700217029H

09/10/2020 07:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 05:26 PM CT.

Diesel Engine, 1 Each: Mfr Caterpillar, Mdl C7, 370HP, 276KW turbo charged, working condition unknown. 470E3602470502

09/10/2020 07:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 05:25 PM CT.

Tire Chains, 1 Each: Mfr Les Schwab. 8905700217029E

09/10/2020 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 05:15 PM CT.

Truck Accessory Box, 1 Each: mountable accessory box with lockable swing door; 39 in.L x 26 in. W x 23 in. H. 470E3602190481

09/10/2020 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 05:14 PM CT.

Pneumatic Tire/Rim, 1 Each: Mfr GoodYear, Mdl 395 85R20. 470E3602440499

09/10/2020 02:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 12:10 PM CT.

Double-Wide Mobile Home Trailer, Dormitory type Unit. Mobile Home Trailer is approximately 30 ft. Wide by 60 ft. Long. Trailer has 5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, 1 Laundry room with washer and dryer set. 1 kitchen with 4 Refrigerators (appliances are included with unit). 1 Living room common area. Northern Modular Building 1667 on the Electrical Panel. Serial Number: 6055056; Mobile Home trailer was in usable condition when taken out of service, however some roof leaks are present and tires will need to be replaced prior to hauling away. WARNING TO BIDDERS: : ***Successful bidder will be responsible for loading, removing, and transporting the trailer on their own conveyance from the exact place where the property is located. The skirting and stairs will have to be moved away in order to remove the trailers. The deadline to remove the property is October 9, 2020. No exceptions. 1291S80163TN02F

09/10/2020 02:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 12:00 NOON CT.