GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

09/08/2020 01:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 11:31 AM CT.

  FLOOR CLEANING/MISCELLANEOUS EQUIPMENT Lot consists of sweepers; wet dry vacuum; vacuums; auger machine. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. 47749T00760007

09/08/2020 01:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 11:28 AM CT.

  MISC ACCESSORIES/OUTDOOR FIXTURES Lot consists of stage spotlight set; label printing machines; storage container; audio power system;keyboard; webcam; tripod; Panasonic LCD projector and military audio system. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown.  47749T00760008

09/08/2020 01:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 11:18 AM CT.

  KITCHEN EQUIPMENT/APPLIANCES Lot consists of refrigerators; Hobart mixer; double gas oven; milk dispensers; mixing bowl. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown.    47749T00760004