GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

09/08/2020 05:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 03:36 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 21 King Systems ventilator circuits, Ref# 40411-2. **The winning bidder must complete the statement which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.** 3624120220WB564

09/08/2020 05:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 03:26 PM CT.

  Centura portable exam lamp, model 742813. Light was usable when last used three years ago. 3624120217WB558