GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/08/2020 07:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:45 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (6) SAFES. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVALS MUST BE SCHEDULED 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH MS. MARLO WILLIAMS AT (202-680-3549) OR EMAIL: MARLO.WILLIAMS@GSA.GOV. MUST BE 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE NO EXCEPTIONS. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 193846-0050-000A, 0003A, 0004A, 0014A, 0015A, 0016A) MULTI ITEMS

09/08/2020 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:44 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (4) HP LASER PRINTERS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVALS MUST BE SCHEDULED 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH MS. MARLO WILLIAMS AT (202-680-3549) OR EMAIL: MARLO.WILLIAMS@GSA.GOV. MUST BE 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE NO EXCEPTIONS. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 193846-0045-000A/0002A/0003A/0004A) MULTI ITEMS

09/08/2020 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:30 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (3) DELL LAPTOP BAGS WITH STRAPS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MR. SCOTT ELLIS AT (571) 227-4527 OR EMAIL: SCOTT.A.ELLIS@TSA.DHS.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 703CA2-0206-2401) 703CA202062401

09/08/2020 07:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:29 PM CT.

(1) DISPLAY CASE IN USABLE CONDITION. DIMENSIONS: 54 x 34 x 69 in. ESTIMATED WEIGHT 300 LBS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MS. MARSHAY LENTINI AT (202) 633-4477 OR EMAIL: MARSHAY.LENTINI@SI.EDU. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 333131-0035-0579A) 33313100350579A

09/08/2020 07:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:27 PM CT.

(1) SONY DVD-VCR COMBO MEDIA PLAYER. SERIAL NUMBER: 0356433. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED WITH MR. SAMUEL RODRIGUEZ AT (703) 313-7868 OR EMAIL: SAMUEL.RODRIGUEZ1@DHS.TSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 703CA2-0206-1409) 703CA202061409

09/08/2020 07:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:17 PM CT.