GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update


.

09/08/2020 05:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: DE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 03:11 PM CT.

  1996 Honda Accord, 4 cylinder appr 294,000 miles. Sold for parts only. No title will be issued. Car has defects ie.. Front bumper damage, bad tires, gas cap cover missing, driver side window in-op, dents in doors, side body molding falling off. Back right tail has hole, paint scratched and faded, windshield cracked, inside of car needs repair, unsure if car run, do not have keys or tile to vehicle… Unsure of mechanical condition under hood as bumper and hood held on by bungie cord. Vehicle has bags of clothes inside of car and trunk…. Unsure of what the bags possess. Additional pictures of car available on request…Vehicle must be towed from location 36210101902020F

09/08/2020 05:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 03:00 PM CT.

  2019 RAM 1500: 8 cylinder Gas: Transmission: Automatic: 4X4: Salvage: Collision damage- right front. Front driver & passenger airbag, intermittent wipers, 4-wheel disc brakes, airconditioning, rear window defroster, Power Steering, Power Brakes, AM FM stereo with CD. Visual inspection highly encouraged: Inspection and removal by appointment only: **The condition of the property is not warranted. 1531GE0198G605