GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

09/03/2020 12:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 10:04 AM CT.

150-Gallon Tractor pulled weed sprayer. 3-pt sprayer w computerized control system. Unit sat for 6-7 years without usage. Working condition unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (149329 0126 20020) 149329012620020

09/03/2020 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 10:03 AM CT.

Bobcat 543 Skidsteer Loader,SN: 502422470. Inoperable. Repairs required including but not limited to body rust, and all textile components are degraded to include seat belts, and all tires need replacing (two are blown). Unit has been idle for 5 years and sat outdoor in the elements. MUST BE TOWED OR HAULED OUT. Agency will NOT assist with removal. Please plan accordingly. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, between 10:00am thru 2:00pm. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (148102 0210 #0001) 14810202100001