GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

09/01/2020 09:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2020 07:14 PM CT.

Laser Impulse 200 Rangefinder (Internal: 120279-0176-JF01) Mfg 1997/Laser Technologies, 1 ea with case, measures distance & tree height. Used: Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1202790176JF01

09/01/2020 09:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2020 07:13 PM CT.

Air Compressors (Internal: 120208-0177-0005A, 0011A) Mfg Champion, Mdl H5MT011-8, SN: MTO 428, 5 HP, 3-ph, 1 ea; Mfg Ingersoll/Rand, Mdl 7TD, 1 HP, 1 ea. Used; been in storage for a while; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS

09/01/2020 09:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2020 07:12 PM CT.

Pressure Washer (Internal: 120208-0177-0006A) Older Landa, Mdl unknown, Gas Powered, with wand, 1 ea. Used; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 12020801770006A