GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

08/31/2020 03:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 01:39 PM CT.

2 DRAWER LATERAL CABINET 2 DRAWER LATERAL METAL FILE CABINET, BLACK , ONLY IN THE OFFICE ON FRIDAYS, 630-1500, OTHER ARRANGEMENT CAN BE MADE CONTACT 619-592-6041. 2 DRAWER 15DDSD02240007

08/31/2020 03:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 01:29 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF CONFERENCE ROOM CHAIRS: Est 53 CHAIRS w/ARMS; Est 3ea TASK CHAIR W/ARMS TASK CHAIR W ARMS. CHAIRS MAY REQUIRE CLEANING. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. MULTI ITEMS

08/31/2020 03:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 01:19 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF FILE CABINETS: Est 13ea 5 DRAWER LATERAL METAL FILE CABINETS w LOCK, 5W X 18D X 63H. MAY HAVE SCRATCHES AND MINOR DENTS. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 15DDSD02240003

08/31/2020 03:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 01:09 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF METAL FILE CABINETS: Est 30ea ROLLING 3 DRAWER METAL FILE CABINETS w/LOCK, 23W X 15D X 28H,. MAY HAVE SCRATCHES AND MINOR DENTS. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. APPOINTMENTS ARE MANDATORY. 15DDSD02240002

08/31/2020 02:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 12:59 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF GUN LOCKERS: Est 15ea LOCKERS w/LOCK 2’W X 2’D X 5’H. MAY HAVE SCRATCHES AND MINOR DENTS. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 15DDSD02240004