GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

08/29/2020 02:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 12:14 PM CT.

  Commercial Generator: 1. Manufacturer: Kohler Power System Model-100R0J81 Serial number 355596 2. Manufacturer: Onam Genset Model – 200DFAA Serial Number: H050823100 AG0003225083 SN# H050823100 The Generators are inoperable extreme deterioration-possible Unserviceable Salvage value beyond basic material of metal recycling. Please contact prior to viewing or arranging for pickup. SOLD AS IS. ****SCRAP**** 12639500622003

08/29/2020 02:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 12:04 PM CT.

  Portable generators; various models; rusted and non working and they have been stored outside. models included. 1-Troy-built 5550, 1-Vengard 9HP, 2-Coleman Powermate, 5-Kohler Power Pro 600, 1-PowerBack 5250. Please contact prior to viewing or arranging for pickup. SOLD AS IS. ****SALVAGE**** 12639500622001