GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/29/2020 01:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:19 AM CT.

  ELECTRIC MED/SURG BED (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 EACH, PATRIOT, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4761AG02300015) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4761AG02300015

08/29/2020 01:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:09 AM CT.

  POWER SCOOTER CHAIR (1 EACH), GOLDEN, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4761AG02300012) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4761AG02300012

08/29/2020 01:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:08 AM CT.

  STETHOSCOPES (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 10 EACH, ELECTRONIC GLOBALMED GROUP, MODEL: GMD5022, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4761AG02300007) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4761AG02300007

08/29/2020 12:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:58 AM CT.

  VENTILATOR, VOLUME, PUMP (1 EACH), MAQET, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4761AG02300004) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4761AG02300004

08/29/2020 12:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:15 AM CT.

  one lot of imaging equipment consisting of: 1 Kodak Micro Focus IS4000 in-Vivo FX x-ray imaging source; 1 Siemens Medical Lab Acuson X300 Ultrasound system: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. ** NOTE: “THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED MEDICAL STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT**. 36847102240002

08/29/2020 12:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:14 AM CT.

  one lot of medical equipment consisting of: 30 compression pumps (sleeves not included); 2 pulse oximeters; 2 ultrasound probes with cases : repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36847102330001