GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

08/28/2020 07:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  7 Dionex HPLC systems, S/N’s: Unknown. Please inspect before purchase. Contact Larry Dean, 859-230-1694 for additional info. AG0003360059. Repairs may be required. 12315900710009

08/28/2020 07:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:19 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) American Security Safe, black, one drawer, plat, model# AP220937. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Viewing and pick up by appointment only. 36544802060002

08/28/2020 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:03 PM CT.

This lot consists of: One (1) Garrett Walk Through Metal Detector. Model: PD6500I, Barcode R38821. Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 1531F801950001

08/28/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  Two drying ovens manufactured by Gruenberg mdl C45H960,PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED.***SUCCESSFUL BIDDER WITH AN APPOINTMENT FOR REMOVAL AGENCY WILL ACCOMODATE A FORKLIFT TO ASSIST IN REMOVAL.*** The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2764, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith. 12305B01923001