GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/27/2020 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of EXAM TABLES – 1 LOT OF EXAM TABLES, LOT CONTAINS 2 – mfg BREWER EXAM TABLES, mdl 6501, MAY REQUIRE SOME REPAIRS, SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LABOR AND COST ASSOCIATED WITH PACKING, LOADING AND PICK UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK UP. NO PICK UP WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. -used- 36330202170804

08/27/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of HI-SWIFT TABLET CARTS – 1 LOT OF mfg HOWARD MEDICAL HI SWIFT TABLET CARTS, approx. (30) – SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LABOR AND COST ASSOCIATED WITH PACKING,LOADING AND PICK UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK UP. NO PICK UPS WILL ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. mdl 181004-014, -unused- 36330202170803