GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/26/2020 12:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 10:35 AM CT.

Optisource Hot Air Frame Warmer (36650302300005) Was in working order when removed from service. 36650302300005

08/26/2020 12:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 10:25 AM CT.

Otoscopes (36650302300001) Lot sale, 9 WA 76250 diagnostic system otoscope units, 8 thermometers included. Were in working order when removed from service due to upgrade. 36650302300001

08/26/2020 12:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 10:24 AM CT.

PCR Elava S Plus (36650302300003) Was in working order when removed from service, comes with a Dell 960 computer (no hard drive included) and a 19 inch Philips monitor. 36650302300003

08/26/2020 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 10:23 AM CT.

Dental Equipment (367466023020078) Lot sale: Model: TRIMMER (1) ea; Model: ULTRAMAT 2 (1) ea; Model: PRESTO AQUA II (1) ea; and Model: SMARTLITE FOCUS (1) ea. Repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 367466023020078

08/26/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 10:22 AM CT.

Personal Stress Relievers (36620602020070 and 36620602020071) Lot sale: 3 HEARTMATH EM Wave personal stress relievers. A handheld, portable bio-feedback technology that can help you manage your stress and reduce the negative effects of that stress. It helps with balancing emotions and helps you gain a sense of inner control. Were in working order when removed from service. 4 Helicor Stresseraser devices. StressEraser: used for relaxation, relaxation training, and stress reduction. It helps you learn to calm your mind and relax your body using bio-feedback mechanisms. Were in working order when removed from service. MULTI ITEMS

08/26/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 10:12 AM CT.

Ophthalmic Camera (367220022700094) Lot sale: Ophthalmic (Eye) Camera, Serial# 840715, Manufacturer Carl Zeiss Micro Imaging LLC, Model FF450; and a JVC Still Picture Camera, Manufacturer JVC Professional Products Co, Model KY-F70BU and Serial# 12750764. Approximate timeframe last used was 8 December 2016. Major Repairs will be required with some parts that may be missing. See attached pictures. Any other equipment seen in the photographs are not included with this sale. Warehouse Office and loading dock hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00am-2:30pm. Closed on weekends and holidays. Point of contact is Rickey L. Robertson, Sr., 504-507-2000, extension 67316 to answer any questions or concerns, to inspect Vacuum Pump, and removal of the purchased equipment. A face mask is mandatory to be worn to enter VA Michoud Warehouse. 367220022700094

08/26/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 10:02 AM CT.

Telemonitoring Systems (36650302300004) Lot sale, 2 CD315 telemonitoring systems. Were in working order when removed from used at our CBOC, units no longer required. 36650302300004