GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

08/20/2020 08:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2020 06:50 PM CT.

One lot of .5L (16.9 fluid oz) Right Bottled water; 2 pallets. Unused, in original packaging with a PL best before date of November 2020.The bottled water is on standard pallets (40″x48″) weighing approximately 2,375 lbs per pallet. The plastic shrink wrap maybe dusty and damp due to warehouse storage. FEMA only offers consumable bottled water and food products for sale that FEMA has stored and handled under conditions to protect against physical, chemical, and microbial contamination as well as against deterioration of the product and the container. Buyer is responsible for all aspects on removal. Virtual inspection only. (7074FS02320018A) 7074FS02320018A

08/20/2020 08:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2020 06:40 PM CT.

One lot of .5L (16.9 fluid oz) Roxane Bottled water; 48 pallets. Unused, in original packaging with a PL best before date of September 2020 and October 2020. The bottled water is on standard pallets (40″x48″) weighing approximately 2,375 lbs per pallet. The plastic shrink wrap maybe dusty and damp due to warehouse storage. FEMA only offers consumable bottled water and food products for sale that FEMA has stored and handled under conditions to protect against physical, chemical, and microbial contamination as well as against deterioration of the product and the container. Buyer is responsible for all aspects on removal. Virtual inspection only. (7074FS02320017A) 7074FS02320017A

08/20/2020 08:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2020 06:30 PM CT.

One lot of .5L (16.9 fluid oz) Ice River Bottled water; 4 pallets. Unused, in original packaging with a PL best before date of September 2020. The bottled water is on standard pallets (40″x48″) weighing approximately 2,375 lbs per pallet. The plastic shrink wrap maybe dusty and damp due to warehouse storage. FEMA only offers consumable bottled water and food products for sale that FEMA has stored and handled under conditions to protect against physical, chemical, and microbial contamination as well as against deterioration of the product and the container. Buyer is responsible for all aspects on removal. Virtual inspection only. (7074FS02320016A) 7074FS02320016A

08/20/2020 08:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2020 06:20 PM CT.

One lot of .5L (16.9 fluid oz) Ice River Bottled water; 12 pallets. Unused, in original packaging with a PL best before date of September 2020. The bottled water is on standard pallets (40″x48″) weighing approximately 2,375 lbs per pallet. The plastic shrink wrap maybe dusty and damp due to warehouse storage. FEMA only offers consumable bottled water and food products for sale that FEMA has stored and handled under conditions to protect against physical, chemical, and microbial contamination as well as against deterioration of the product and the container. Buyer is responsible for all aspects on removal. Virtual inspection only. (7074FS02320015A) 7074FS02320015A

08/20/2020 08:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-24-2020 06:10 PM CT.