GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

08/14/2020 07:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Hekimian Laboratories Inc. 3700 Remote Communication Test System. Condition is unknown. Item has not been used in several years. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69516901971001

08/14/2020 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  This lot consists of various electrical hardware and supplies. A detail list of items by description, model and quantities are available by clicking the link below which reads “Electrical Hardware and Supplies List” . Condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are M – F 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A302030001

08/14/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Pulsar P7000C Generator. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. W38XGR01880503

08/14/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2020 05:01 PM CT.

Riverbend Network Appliance STEELHEAD 2050-H, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 7016AR01780005