GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

08/07/2020 08:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 06:23 PM CT.

  John Deere 1435 4WD Diesel with 60′ Front Mower, 22hp Yanmar, hours unknown, starts and runs. Has unknown mechanical|issues with safety sensors, badly worn deck, rust, torn engine hatch screen, slow leaks in tires worn. Will need|mechanical repairs to deck, tires, sensors. As is no warranty, recommend inspection. Purchased in 2003. Other damages may not be seen or noted during inspection. Other parts may be missing and other repairs may be required.|Inspection is highly recommended. Those acquiring item are responsible for road worthiness and safety upon removal from|the sale location. The purchaser will ensure each authorized driver is properly equipped to make any necessary repairs|prior to removing the unit. The property custodian will not assist the driver in making the unit roadworthy. A 24-hour notice is required for pickup. Driver must have a signed copy of the purchaser receipt, a letter of authorization and a|valid driver s license at the time of removal. Contact Tisha for viewing, only Monday thru Wednesday between 9 and 2. 14443500690001

08/07/2020 08:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Tiller, Craftsman Model 297011, BC 1462747, Serial number: 050707T010744. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704A2600631001

08/07/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Hustler snow blower. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0301990002

08/07/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Hustler mower. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0301990001

08/07/2020 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Toro lawn mower safety cab with air condition heat option (fits Toro mower). Application is unknown. Cab attached to shipping pallet. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pick up is by appointment only Monday-Friday during hours of 8:30am to 3:00pm (closed Federal holidays). Please call 24 hours in advance of picking up property. 36560602040001