GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

08/07/2020 08:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 06:02 PM CT.

  2010 Ski-Doo: VIN: 2BPSESAAXAV000082; GTX; LE; 600HO; ETEC; 12,400 miles; best for parts; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1463T601750001

08/07/2020 08:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 06:01 PM CT.

  1998 Bombardier Trail Groomer: BR180; snow trail groomer; to include: 2014 trail master; 8′ x 20′; drag attachment; current mileage for trail groomer; 3,400 hours; trail groomer is still fully operational; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1463T601810001

08/07/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a motorized electric cart. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0301990004