GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

08/07/2020 08:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 06:04 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Compressors and Vacuum Pumps: Sold as Salvage; to include: Ingersoll-Rand; rotary screw compressor, parts scrap; units are being disposed of with no warranties or guaranties; part are missing; units do not operate or function; quantity: total of five units; model, serial #, quantity: SSR-XF250; height: 63 inches; length: 121 inches; width: 85 inches; approximate weight: 7,200 pounds; D2016U87E-S SSR-XF200; height: 63 inches; length: 121 inches; width: 85 inches; approximate weight: 4,320 pounds; D9640U91E-S; D9641U91E-S 3; D9642U91E-S; D9643U91E-S; D2012U87E-S; D2013U87E-S; D2014U87E-S; D2015U87E-S; individual will be responsible for loading hauling items; the Government will not provide equipment or personnel in the assistance of loading hauling items; items are located at: Melvin Price Locks & Dam, 1 Lock and Dam Way, East Alton, IL 62024; phone number is 618-462-1713; contact person is G. Allen Barnes; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. W81C8X01641000

08/07/2020 07:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:55 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a rotary compressor. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0301990005

08/07/2020 07:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:18 PM CT.

  1 Ingersoll Rand 120 volt electric impact wrench, model:8056G1, SN:illegible, 1 input, 10 amps. Condition unknown, been in storage. Available for appointment only by contacting the custodian in this listing. SF120#1243N720146NC09 AG0001317252. Repairs may be required. 1243N70146NC09

08/07/2020 07:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:17 PM CT.

  1997 Charge Air Pro Air Compressor, model:IRFTV660V-3, SN:9703090751, 240 volt AO Smith motor, 60 gallon tank. Compressor suffered catastrophic failure. Available for appointment only by contacting the custodian in this listing. SF120#1243N720146NC07 AG0001546239. Repairs may be required. 1243N70146NC07

08/07/2020 07:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:04 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

08/07/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: One (1) Bear Refrigerant Recovery Recycling System, Model R12. There is no refrigerant in the air conditioning service equipment. Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 15310101820001J