GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

08/06/2020 04:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 02:43 PM CT.

  Polaris Snow Mobile. May have operational defects. SOLD AS IS… 12848601620001J

08/06/2020 04:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 02:33 PM CT.

  Polaris Snow Mobile. May have operational defects. SOLD AS IS… 12848601620001H

08/06/2020 04:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 02:23 PM CT.

  Snow Mobile, may have operational defects. SOLD AS IS.. 12848601620001G

08/06/2020 04:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2020 02:13 PM CT.

  Arctic Cat Snow Mobile. May have operational defects. SOLD AS IS… 12848601620001I