GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

07/30/2020 01:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2020 11:39 AM CT.

  Unused Disposable Coveralls (assorted sizes), 1 lot consisting of: 9 ea. NSN suits and 2 ea. KleenGuard disposable coveralls. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Unknown if repairs are required. For more information, and/ or additional pictures, please contact SK1 Sarah Hansen at Sarah.B.Hansen@uscg.mil. Please note that these items are in located in Kodiak Alaska and shipping may be expensive. Z3114001477530

07/30/2020 01:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-11-2020 11:36 AM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: Approximately 14 ea. UNUSED flush valve floor mounted flush valve toilets, Manufacturer: Zurn, Model: Z5650, Color: White. 1.6GPF 6.0Lpf, Elongated Bowl, Floor Mount Flushvalve Toilet, weight 51 lbs. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. From Website: 1.6 gpf (gallons per flush); Vitreous china; Elongated front rim; 2 fully glazed trapway; Siphon jet flush action; 1-1 2 top spud, Includes bolt caps. Shipping Weight: 55 lbs PER UNIT. For more information, and or additional pictures please contact SK1 Sarah Hansen at Sarah.B.Hansen@uscg.mil. ****Please note that these items are located in Kodiak, Alaska and shipping may be expensive. Z3114000861961A