GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

07/24/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,800    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 05:52 PM CT.

(1) HYDRONIC MODULE DUPLEX PUMP, MODEL NUMBER: 4CK1B-25. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH IFEDOLAPO AKINLEYE AT (202) 251-8270 OR EMAIL: IFEDOLAPO.AKINLEYE@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 473A50-0150-0003) 473A5001500003

07/24/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $4,500    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 05:42 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (3) 2500KW GENERATOR ENCLOSURES. MODEL NUMBER: SR4B-HV. GENERATORS ARE NOT INCLUDED. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH IFEDOLAPO AKINLEYE AT (202) 251-8270 OR EMAIL: IFEDOLAPO.AKINLEYE@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 473A50-0150-0010) 473A5001500010

07/24/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:42 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Katolight D250FRZ4 Generator. Condition is unknown. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. W81G67018110011

07/24/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 05:41 PM CT.

(1) AAON COIL PRODUCTS COIL UNIT, MODEL NUMBER: CC-B-031-3-C. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH IFEDOLAPO AKINLEYE AT (202) 251-8270 OR EMAIL: IFEDOLAPO.AKINLEYE@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 473A50-0150-0011) 473A5001500011

07/24/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 05:41 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Caterpillar Diesel Generator. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. W81G67018110012

07/24/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $6,500    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 05:32 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (2) BURNHAM COMMERCIAL BOILERS. MODEL NUMBER: LN3PW30050GOPF. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH IFEDOLAPO AKINLEYE AT (202) 251-8270 OR EMAIL: IFEDOLAPO.AKINLEYE@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: A LARGE INDUSTRIAL CRANE WILL BE NEEDED TO EXTRACT THESE ITEMS FROM THE PROPERTY LOCATION. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 473A50-0150-0001) 473A5001500001

07/24/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 05:31 PM CT.

(1) SIMPLEX SMART FILTER, MODEL NUMBER: SFG15C-A. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH IFEDOLAPO AKINLEYE AT (202) 251-8270 OR EMAIL: IFEDOLAPO.AKINLEYE@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 473A50-0150-0005) 473A5001500005

07/24/2020 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $8,000    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 05:22 PM CT.