GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

07/23/2020 12:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 10:34 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of All Gas Powered Lawn Care Equipment: Weed Eaters (3 EA); Extended Branch Saw (1 EA); Leaf Blower (1 EA). Make, manufacturer, weight, dimensions unknown. Agency cannot package unit for shipping. Unit is not under warranty. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal, including equipment and manpower. Condition of property not warranted. For additional information and appointment to remove, contact MARIANNE.FULLEN@USACE.ARMY.MIL and CHRISTOPHER.E.LANNUTTI@USACE.ARMY.MIL. 96740501830012

07/22/2020 06:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 04:33 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 Items. Item 1: PTO Driven Wood Chipper. Make: Woodmax. Model: WM-8H. Item 2: Potable Water Tank. Size: 400 Gallons. Model: Unknown. Some parts may be missing on all items. Repairs may be required. Working condition of items is unknown. No history of items is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA01950001J