GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/22/2020 01:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 11:31 AM CT.

Dell R610 Computer Server. SN: 6HDW4V1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701640010

07/22/2020 01:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 11:21 AM CT.

Dell R610 Computer Server. SN: 6HGN4V1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701640009

07/22/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 11:11 AM CT.

Dell R610 Computer Server. SN: 6HFS4V1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701640008

07/22/2020 01:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 11:02 AM CT.

One Dell E550 Computer CPU, SN: FX7MK1. Repairs required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (Z700980167AN02) Z700980167AN02

07/22/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 11:01 AM CT.

Dell R610 Computer Server. SN: 6HGR4V1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701640007

07/22/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 11:01 AM CT.

One Dell E6400 XFR Computer Laptop; SN: 9GQG1L1. Repairs required. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (Z700980167AN01) Z700980167AN01